December 3, 2023

The Centre for International, Advanced and Professional Studies (CIAPS) has announced a Commonwealth scholarship scheme for its 2021 Postgraduate Professional studies.

The CIAPS Commonwealth Scholarships are part of the new CIAPS Scholars Scholarship programmes, which will directly benefit students entering postgraduate professional education in January 2021.

CIAPS Commonwealth Scholarships for Professional Studies 2021

Application Deadline: 19th December 2020

Eligible Countries: Developing Countries

Type: Postgraduate

Value of Awards: 500 Dollars

Number of Awards: 50 Scholarships

Eligible Field of Studies:  Media & Journalism, Business Management Banking & FinanceSchool ManagementBusiness DevelopmentEvents ManagementPolitical Campaign Management and Production and Operations Management Health Management TV Broadcasting

Eligibility: In order to be eligible to apply students must:

  • Be aged 23 to 30 with a degree or equivalent and
  • Have graduated with a minimum of a second class upper (2:1) or equivalent
  • Be ready to share documents that confirm all declarations
  • Be ready to commence study by 9th January 2021.
  • Be Commonwealth citizens or be residents in a developing Commonwealth country.
  • Refugees or people working with organizations linked with developing Commonwealth countries are also considered.

Application Process: Click on the link below to apply

%d bloggers like this: