Economic Community Of West African States (ECOWAS) 91 views

Something About Company

The Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) is a regional group of fifteen West African countries. Founded on 28 May 1975, with the signing of the Treaty of Lagos, its mission is to promote economic integration across the region.


Note: For email based Applications. To ensure you get a swift response from the Employer, kindly Email the employer, using preferrably a 'Gmail', then follow the instructions on 'How to Apply' section above. Jobmulla wishes you Good Luck

Economic Community Of West African States (ECOWAS) has posted 6 jobs

Hot Nigerian Jobs - Apply for Latest job in Nigeria 2021